Lorem Ipsm Dolor

Webinar: A regional comparability of AI within the office


Phrases of warning for employers: a regional comparability of AI within the office

Tuesday, 20 February 2024, East and West time zones accommodated.

Because the digital revolution accelerates, employers are eagerly adopting new applied sciences with vital impacts on the workforce. Are you a part of the 20% of employers who by no means seek the advice of worker representatives earlier than introducing a brand new know-how that can have an effect on employees?

We perceive that these applied sciences are so shortly evolving that it’s laborious to maintain up, and it’s tough to know the appropriate inquiries to ask; nonetheless, employers who wait till they’re snug discussing these matters earlier than searching for recommendation are exposing themselves to main threat.

Please be part of our international employment crew for a webinar on Tuesday 20 February, throughout which we’ll assess the appliance of AI and Automation instruments in companies throughout the globe, particularly UK, Europe, USA, Singapore and Australia. We are going to analyse how authorized obligations differ based on jurisdiction and, in some circumstances, prohibit an employers’ potential to implement know-how inside the office.

This interactive webinar will equip you and/or your crew with the information wanted to uphold authorized compliance when adopting AI and automation throughout all international locations wherein what you are promoting operates, answering your stay questions and providing tangible subsequent steps.

Register right here:

WEST (USA, UK, Europe): Tuesday 20 February – 10:00 (EST); 15:00 (GMT); 16:00 (CEST)

EAST (Singapore and Australia): Tuesday 20 February – 11:00 (SGT); 14:00 (AEDT)

Upon profitable registration, you’ll be despatched an electronic mail with a hyperlink to hitch the webinar and add the occasion to your calendar.

Please be happy to ahead this invitation to your colleagues in any jurisdiction.

Unable to attend?
Recordings of each periods shall be made out there to those that have registered from Monday 5 February.

 

Leave a Comment

Refund Reason